Help us to continue making
a difference in our
community. Please make
a donation to the Port Penn
Fire Company today.

EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9-1-1
Port Penn Fire Company
26 W. Market St.
Port Penn, DE 19731

302.834.7483

302.832.7622 (fax)
Photo Gallery

Congrats Gary Duren - Port Penn
Mon, Aug 13, 2012

*L3 Mobile Home-Trailer Fire - Kingsmill Trailer Park
Wed, Aug 8, 2012

L*3 Commercial Structure Fire - 1600 Blk. S. DuPont Hwy.
Fri, Jul 27, 2012

DC Day Parade - Delaware City
Sat, Jul 21, 2012

Assist MVC With Entrapment - Kirkwood St. Georges Road
Thu, Jul 12, 2012

*L3 Commercial Structure Fire - Friendly's Dove Run Center
Wed, Jun 27, 2012

*L3 Residential Fire - 100 block Sarazen Drive
Wed, May 9, 2012

*L3 Residential Fire - 900 Block Bayview Road
Tue, May 8, 2012

Career Staff and Live-In Attend SWRT Training - Front Royal, Va
Sun, May 6, 2012

DCFC 125th Aniversary Social - Station 15
Fri, Apr 13, 2012
Displaying 141-150 of 327 Records