Help us to continue making
a difference in our
community. Please make
a donation to the Port Penn
Fire Company today.

EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9-1-1
Port Penn Fire Company
26 W. Market St.
Port Penn, DE 19731

302.834.7483

302.832.7622 (fax)
Photo Gallery

Getting Ready For Hurricane Irene - Port Penn
Thu, Aug 25, 2011

New Addition To The PPVFC Family - Christiana Hospital
Sun, Aug 14, 2011

House Fire in 15 Local - St. Georges
Sun, Jul 24, 2011

Water Rescues - C&D Canal
Sat, Jun 25, 2011

Middletown Parade - Middletown
Sat, Jun 18, 2011

Brush Assist 1/27 Middleneck Road - Middletown, De
Wed, Jun 8, 2011

Vessel Overturned - Delaware Bay
Fri, Jun 3, 2011

Escape From Fort Delaware - Delaware City
Sun, May 22, 2011

Tanker Assist for a working Barn Fire - 1100 Block of Taylors Bridge Road
Sat, May 14, 2011

Congrats Chief Schoeffler - Port Penn
Mon, May 9, 2011
Displaying 171-180 of 327 Records