Help us to continue making
a difference in our
community. Please make
a donation to the Port Penn
Fire Company today.

EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9-1-1
Port Penn Fire Company
26 W. Market St.
Port Penn, DE 19731

302.834.7483

302.832.7622 (fax)
Photo Gallery

Large Marsh Fire - Silver Run Road
Tue, Mar 29, 2011


Congrats Past Chief Riale - Port Penn
Mon, Mar 21, 2011

Congrats Past President Taylor - Port Penn
Sun, Mar 20, 2011

Mobile Home Fire - Delaware City Mobile Home Park
Thu, Mar 17, 2011

Congrats President Bendler - Port Penn
Mon, Mar 7, 2011

Vehicle Rescue Class - Station 29
Wed, Feb 16, 2011

Field Piece & Argo Asst 4/24 - Stave's Landing Rd
Thu, Feb 10, 2011

New Addition To The PPVFC Family - Christiana Hospital
Thu, Feb 3, 2011

Tour Of St. George's Vo-Tech - Odessa
Wed, Jan 19, 2011

Rescue & Ambulance Assist 4/24 - Boyd's Corner
Thu, Dec 9, 2010