Help us to continue making
a difference in our
community. Please make
a donation to the Port Penn
Fire Company today.

DIAL 9-1-1
Port Penn Fire Company
26 W. Market St.
Port Penn, DE 19731


302.832.7622 (fax)

Edward D. Armstrong   Albert Bendler
Fred Brown   Harry D. Budd
Charles G. Coleman   Edward R. Cordery
Paul Coxe (April 5, 2012)   Dale Cullen
Anthony Tony De Carlos   William H. Dennis
Charles DiVirgilio   William D. Dolbow
John E. Dorrell   James C. Dyer
Bayard A. Foraker   Robert T. Foraker I
Robert A. Foraker   Harry Grantland
Samuel T. Green   George Hall Sr.
Mark Houser   Johhny P. Johnston
Sandy Johnston   Frank Kelly
Merville E. Koria   Clifford Krieger Jr.
Albert J. Kumpel   Micheal Labau
C. Kirk Lynch   Frank A. Marshall Jr.
George H. Marshall Sr.   Krista Marshall
William T. Marshall Sr.   Donald B. McElrath Jr.
Norris McNatt   Lloyd P. Moore
Karen Newman (May 25, 2009)   Vernon R. Norman
Raymond Quillen   Rolland Quillen
James E. Rausch Sr.   Ellis Sartin
Tyson Sartin   James L. Schaffer Sr.
William S. Sidwell   Norris L. Smith
Kimberly Spahn   Robert Dale Swan (February 16, 2005)
Tommy Texis   Lewis W. Walker
Harry P. Wilkinson   John F. Wilkinson
Donald H. Williams Sr.   Cecil C. Zacheis Sr.

Displaying 1-54 of 54 Members

There are currently no events scheduled
Winds: 12 North East
Interested in becoming
a member of our
fire company, and help
the community?
Download an application