Photo Gallery

2008 Elections Held - Port Penn

Tuesday, October 13, 2015
At 20:00 hrs Port Penn fire Co. held its annual elections. The following are the officers elected to positions for 2008 President- Dale Bendler Vice President- Terry Schoeffler Secretary- Suzie Trowbridge Treasurer- Alan Stuckert Fire Recorder- Karen Newman Chief- Francis Schoeffler Deputy Chief- Brad Speakman 1st. Asst. Chief- Ryan Stuckert 2nd Asst. Chief- Bill Campbell Rescue Capt. - Tom Riale Engine Capt. - Brian Dunkleberger Marine Capt. - Open Ems Director- Carrie Lancaster No elections where held for and Board Of Directors Current Directors Chairman- Steve Divirgilio Dave Armstrong Glenn Taylor Bill Brown Tom Riale Sean Johnston Alan Stuckert Frank Schoeffler-by virtue of office Dale Bendler-by virtue of office Congratulations to all the officers who where elected.

We Need Your Support

Help us to continue making a difference in our community. Please make a donation to the Port Penn Fire Company today.

Donate Now
  • $25
  • $50
  • $100
  • Other Amt.

Visits Today: 0

Visitors Online: 0

Total Visits: 1,997,694

Most Visitors Online: 2670 on May 24, 2019

Most Visitors in One Day: 14158 on Jan 6, 2019