Help us to continue making
a difference in our
community. Please make
a donation to the Port Penn
Fire Company today.

EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9-1-1
Port Penn Fire Company
26 W. Market St.
Port Penn, DE 19731

302.834.7483

302.832.7622 (fax)
Photo Gallery

MVC on Roth Bridge
Sat, Jul 27, 2019

Joint Training
Fri, Jul 26, 2019

Commercial Building Fire in 15 Local
Wed, Jul 24, 2019

29 Assists With DC Days Festivities
Sat, Jul 20, 2019

MVC on Roth Bridge
Wed, Jul 17, 2019

Motor Vehicle Crash 29D5
Thu, Mar 21, 2019

Santa Runs Cancelled
Sat, Dec 15, 2018

Santa visiting on his sleigh for this evening is cancelled due to the weather. We are going to check the weather for 12-16-18 or 12-21-18 so keep watch on social media for the re-schedule. Also we have Breakfast with Sanata 12-16-18 at 9am.


Breakfast With Santa
Mon, Dec 3, 2018

Breakfast with Santa 9am to 12pm. Pictures with Santa provided with each sitting, a small gift for each child, face painters and ballon makers as well.


Assist 4/24
Wed, Nov 21, 2018

Engine Assist 1/27
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Displaying 1-10 of 338 Records