Photo Gallery

Engine Assist 1&27

Friday, July 6, 2018
On the above date Engine 29 was alerted to assist 1&27 as part of the box assignment for a Structure Fire in the 800 Block of Churchtown Road. After responding Squad 4 advised of a column visible from Boyd’s Corner Road leading ALS and BLS being added. BLS B1 arrived and reported a motorcycle on fire that had extended into a shed and camper that were involved as well. Squad 4 arrived and assumed the 1st due engine assignment with 29-6 arriving moments later assuming the 2nd due engine duties. Crew from 29-6 deployed a hand line from Squad 4 and assisted with suppression while the Chauffeur supplied Squad 4 with water. Tanker 29 arrived and then supplied 29-6, crews made quick work bringing the fire under control within minutes of arrival. Deputy 27 had the Middletown Command. Units Responding: 29-6, Tanker 29

Newest Member of the PPVFC Family

Friday, May 25, 2018
We welcome Kendall Grace Whittington 6lbs 6oz and 19 1/2 inches long to the world. Congrats Career Staff Donnie Whittington, his wife Crystal and big brother Keegan.

Asst. 1/27 on House Fire

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Asst. 4/24 on Rollover MVC

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Asst. 1/27 on House Fire

Friday, March 9, 2018

Asst. 4/24 with Multiple MVC's

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Asst. 26 on Structure Fire

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Asst. 4/24 on Working Structure Fire

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Engine & Tanker Asst. 26

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Tanker Asst. 26 on MVC

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Displaying 61-70 of 387 Records

We Need Your Support

Help us to continue making a difference in our community. Please make a donation to the Port Penn Fire Company today.

Donate Now
  • $25
  • $50
  • $100
  • Other Amt.

Visits Today: 0

Visitors Online: 0

Total Visits: 1,997,694

Most Visitors Online: 2670 on May 24, 2019

Most Visitors in One Day: 14158 on Jan 6, 2019