Help us to continue making
a difference in our
community. Please make
a donation to the Port Penn
Fire Company today.

EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9-1-1
Port Penn Fire Company
26 W. Market St.
Port Penn, DE 19731

302.834.7483

302.832.7622 (fax)
Photo Gallery

Asst. 1/27 on House Fire
Fri, Mar 9, 2018

Asst. 4/24 with Multiple MVC's
Wed, Mar 7, 2018

Asst. 26 on Structure Fire
Sat, Jan 20, 2018

Asst. 4/24 on Working Structure Fire
Sat, Dec 16, 2017

Engine & Tanker Asst. 26
Thu, Nov 2, 2017

Tanker Asst. 26 on MVC
Wed, Oct 11, 2017

Rescue/Engine Asst. Station 20
Tue, Oct 10, 2017

Halloween Parade & Party
Fri, Sep 29, 2017

72 D6 - Inland Water Rescue
Tue, Jul 25, 2017

72 C1 - Vehicle in Flood Water
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Displaying 11-20 of 333 Records