Help us to continue making
a difference in our
community. Please make
a donation to the Port Penn
Fire Company today.

EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9-1-1
Port Penn Fire Company
26 W. Market St.
Port Penn, DE 19731

302.834.7483

302.832.7622 (fax)
Photo Gallery

The New Rescue Engine
Wed, Oct 9, 2013

Tanker Assist Wilmington Manor with Kitchen Fire
Fri, Oct 4, 2013

Engine Assist Christiana
Sat, Sep 7, 2013

Asst 15 On MVC
Sat, Aug 24, 2013

Job Posting
Tue, Aug 6, 2013

Asst 4/24 On Truck Fire
Mon, Aug 5, 2013

Breast Cancer Awareness Apparel 2013
Thu, Jul 25, 2013

Car In High Water
Tue, Jun 18, 2013

New Addition To The PPVFC Family
Mon, Jun 17, 2013

New Addition To The PPVFC Family - Christiana Hospital
Thu, Jun 13, 2013
Displaying 111-120 of 333 Records