Help us to continue making
a difference in our
community. Please make
a donation to the Port Penn
Fire Company today.

EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9-1-1
Port Penn Fire Company
26 W. Market St.
Port Penn, DE 19731

302.834.7483

302.832.7622 (fax)
Photo Gallery

Control Burn - Brandywine Rod & Gun Club
Sun, Mar 3, 2013

MVC W/Entrapment - Lorewood Grove Rd
Thu, Feb 28, 2013

MVC W/Heavy Entrapment - Summit Bridge Road/Old Summit Bridge Road
Mon, Feb 25, 2013

*L2......Shed Fire - W. Cedarwood Drive
Fri, Jan 25, 2013

L4*Explosion - 755 Governor Lea Road
Thu, Jan 24, 2013

Asst Chesapeake City on House Fire - Chesapeake City, MD
Wed, Jan 23, 2013

New Rescue/Engine Ordered - Port Penn, De
Tue, Jan 22, 2013

Asst. 26 on Structure Fire - Townsend
Fri, Jan 4, 2013

Rescue 29 Sold - Port Penn
Sat, Dec 1, 2012

Events of Hurricane Sandy - Port Penn and Surrounding Districts
Tue, Oct 30, 2012
Displaying 111-120 of 316 Records