Help us to continue making
a difference in our
community. Please make
a donation to the Port Penn
Fire Company today.

EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9-1-1
Port Penn Fire Company
26 W. Market St.
Port Penn, DE 19731

302.834.7483

302.832.7622 (fax)
Photo Gallery

Vehicle Fire Threating a Structure
Mon, Dec 9, 2013

Extrication Training
Thu, Nov 21, 2013

Haz-Mat Response
Sat, Oct 26, 2013

Swift Water Recert in Front Royal Virginia
Sat, Oct 19, 2013

Engine Assist On Working House Fire in Delaware City
Thu, Oct 17, 2013

Engine Assist on Working House Fire on Cass Street in Middletown
Thu, Oct 10, 2013

The New Rescue Engine
Wed, Oct 9, 2013

Tanker Assist Wilmington Manor with Kitchen Fire
Fri, Oct 4, 2013

Engine Assist Christiana
Sat, Sep 7, 2013

Asst 15 On MVC
Sat, Aug 24, 2013
Displaying 81-90 of 309 Records